National Sales Representative Map

Sales Regions

Central Atlantic Central Creative Sales Source Creative Sales Source South West South East Highland Sales Rocky Mountain North North East North West Showcase Marketing South Central Western Williams Sales Company Pinnacle Sales

Central Atlantic

Customer Service
 customerservice@glasscraft.com
  2002 Brittmoore Rd Houston, TX 77043
 800-766-2196
 713-690-2919

Central

Serving: Central Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, and North Louisiana

Lance McGinty
 Lancem@glasscraft.com
  8600 N. FM620 #513 Austin, TX 78726
 713-360-9901

Creative Sales Source

Serving: Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota and Nebraska

John Zinga
  60 Carthage Lane, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
 847-350-9372
 847-354-0754 (cell)

Creative Sales Source

Serving: Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota and Nebraska

John Zinga
  60 Carthage Lane, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
 847-350-9372
 847-354-0754 (cell)

South West

Customer Service
 customerservice@glasscraft.com
  2002 Brittmoore Rd Houston, TX 77043
 800-766-2196
 713-690-2919

South East

Customer Service
 customerservice@glasscraft.com
  2002 Brittmoore Rd Houston, TX 77043
 800-766-2196
 713-690-2919

Highland Sales

Serving: Florida

Jim Harrison
 jim@highlandsalesllc.com
  30 Faulkner St. New Smyma Beach, FL 32168
 407-466-7377
 407-774-9720

Rocky Mountain

Customer Service
 customerservice@glasscraft.com
  2002 Brittmoore Rd Houston, TX 77043
 800-766-2196
 713-690-2919

North

Customer Service
 customerservice@glasscraft.com
  2002 Brittmoore Rd Houston, TX 77043
 800-766-2196
 713-690-2919

North East

Serving: Maine, NH, Vermont, Mass, CT, Rhode Island, New York

Customer Service
 customerservice@glasscraft.com
  2002 Brittmoore Rd Houston, TX 77043
 800-766-2196
 713-690-2919

North Western

Customer Service
 customerservice@glasscraft.com
  2002 Brittmoore Rd Houston, TX 77043
 800-766-2196
 713-690-2919

Showcase Marketing

Serving: Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Northern Illinois, Pennsylvania

Roger Hall
 hall714@msn.com
  960 Hickory Hollow Rd. Troy, OH 45373
 937-545-1208

 

Serving: Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Northern Illinois, Pennsylvania

Jeff Schork
 jeff.at.showcase@gmail.com
  2023 E. 39th Street Ashtabula, OH 44004
 440-344-8559

South Central

Serving: South Texas up to New Orleans, LA

Clint Cochran
 clintc@glasscraft.net
  2002 Brittmoore Rd Houston, TX 77043
 713-690-8282
 713-690-2919

Western

Customer Service
 customerservice@glasscraft.com
  2002 Brittmoore Rd Houston, TX 77043
 800-766-2196
 713-690-2919

Louis Williams & Company

Serving: Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia and Tennessee

Joshua Williams
 Josh@WilliamsSalesCompany.com
  4437 Club Drive NEW Atlanta, GA 30319
 770-979-0210
 404-754-9208

Jess Williams
 jess@WilliamsSalesCompany.com
  4437 Club Drive NEW Atlanta, GA 30319
 770-979-0210
 404-725-8902

Scott Willis
 scott@lwcreps.com
  2201 Mirow Place, Charlotte, NC 28270
 704-351-3941
Partner, Charlotte Office
Sales Responsibilities: NC west of US 74 and US 29, Eastern TN, Southwestern VA west of US 77

Paul Gensler
 pg@lwcreps.com
  504 Midenhall Way, Cary, NC 27513
 919-422-0505 Partner, Raleigh Office
Sales Responsibilities: Central & Eastern NC, Central VA between US 74 and US 64

Marcus James
 marcus@lwcreps.com
  100 Trinity Way, Greenville, SC 29617
 803-904-5443 Associate
Sales Responsibilities: SC

Cam Stevenson
 cam@lwcreps.com
  960 Upper Hastings Way, Virgina Beach, VA 23452
 757-409-1299 Associate
Sales Responsibilities: Northern, central, and eastern VA (DC, Richmond, Charlottesville, Norfolk) and Outer Banks NC

Pinnacle Sales

Bill Fehlig
  williamfehlig@yahoo.com

Serving: Kansas, Missouri and Iowa
  6124 Fox Chase Dr. Stillwell, KS 66085
 913-681-8785
 913-681-9194

WordPress Lightbox Plugin