National Sales Representative Map

Sales Regions

JDC Highland Cochran Williams McGinty JEG API Showcase JDC

JD Consulting

Jacob Davis
 JacobDavisConsulting@gmail.com
Sales Responsibilities: New Mexico & Colorado

Architectural Products Incorporated

Brad Louisiana
 blouisiana@aol.com
  141 Little Johns Creek Dr, Oakdale CA 95361
  209-602-5625
Sales Responsibilities: Northern California, Northern Nevada

Wayne Seaman
 sssseaman@aol.com
  2111 Club Meadows Dr, Henderson, NV 89074
  702-497-8073
Sales Responsibilities: Southern California, Las Vegas

Cochran

Clint Cochran
 blouisiana@aol.com
  2002 Brittmoore Rd. Houston, TX 77043
  713-690-8282
Sales Responsibilities: South Texas up to New Orleans, LA (South Central Territory)

McGinty

Lance McGinty
 lancem@glasscraft.com
  8600 N. FM 620 #513 Austin, TX 78726
  713-360-9901
Sales Responsibilities: Central Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, North Louisiana, (Central Territory)

Highland Sales of Florida

Jim Harrison/Shelli Harrison
 jim@highlandsalesllc.com
  30 Faulkner St, New Smyma Beach FL 32168
  407-774-4162
Sales Responsibilities: Orlando & Tampa/North Florida (excluding Panhandle)

Denise Wandell
 denise@highlandsalesllc.com
  5100 Woodland Lakes Drive Palm Beach Gardens FL 33418
  561-284-2062
Sales Responsibilities:

Showcase Marketing Associates

Roger Hall
 hall714@msn.com
  960 Hickory Hollow Rd. Troy, OH 45373
  937-732-4460
  937-545-1208
Sales Responsibilities: Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Illinois, Pennsylvania, Wisconsin, and Minnesota

Jeff Schork
 jeff.at.showcase@gmail.com
  2023 E. 39th Street Ashtabula, OH 44004
  440-344-8559
Sales Responsibilities: Ohio, Indiana, Western Pennsylvania (over to State College/SR 219)

David Hall
 david@showcase-marketing.net
  5585 Pelican Court McCordsville, IN 46055
  (317) 385-6907

Sean Cox
 sean@showcase-marketing.net
  712 Breakers Lane Fortville, IN 46040

Williams Sales Company

Joshua Williams
 Josh@WilliamsSalesCompany.com
  4437 Club Drive NE Atlanta, GA 30319
 770-979-0210
 404-754-9208

Sales Responsibilities: Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee (West of Nashville)

Jess Williams
 jess@WilliamsSalesCompany.com
  4437 Club Drive NE Atlanta, GA 30319
 770-979-0210
 404-725-8902

Sales Responsibilities: Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee (West of Nashville)

J.E.G. Sales

Jim Grow
 jim@jegsales.com
  13748 Mohawk Rd, Olathe, KS 66061
  913-302-1223
Sales Responsibilities: Kansas, Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Colorado

Craig Grow
 craig@jegsales.com
  13748 Mohawk Rd, Olathe, KS 66061
  913-302-1223
Sales Responsibilities: Kansas, Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Colorado